Our new website is currently under construction.

Ridgedale Baptist Church
1831 Hickory Valley Road, Chattanooga, TN 37421

Sunday Gatherings

Each Sunday we offer two types of worship gatherings. Whether you prefer the familiarity found in hymns and praise choruses or the modern relevance of contemporary music we have a worship experience for you.

Blended
Worship

Sundays @ 10:30
Sanctuary

Encounter
Modern Worship

Sundays @ 10:30
Christian Life Center Gym

Weekly Schedule

SUN
9AM Sunday School
10:30AM Blended Worship
10:30AM Encounter Worship
WED
5:15PM Dinner
6:15PM Bible Study

Contact Us

Questions? We would love to hear from you. Please contact any of our ministry leaders via email.

Additional Resources

Senior Pastor
Doug Plumlee
dougp@ridgedalebaptist.org
Bible Study and Families
Bill McGinnis
billm@ridgedalebaptist.org
Music
Michael Johnson
michaelj@ridgedalebaptist.org
Recreation
John Lemons
ridgedalerecminister@gmail.com
Encounter Worship and Small Group Ministry
Chad Poe
chadp@ridgedalebaptist.org
Student Ministry
Ryan McBride
ryanm@ridgedalebaptist.org
General
Sharon McGhee
sharonm@ridgedalebaptist.org